PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmailChair Positions Supervised
President Matt Temple president@priskpta.org Patch of Prisk, 5th Grade Committee, Pioneer Blast Off
Executive Vice-President Cristie Flanigan vp@priskpta.org Hospitality / First Fridays, Disaster Prep, Pastry Parties, Pioneer Campout
Secretary Stacy Geogetti secretary@priskpta.org Family Dance, Paper Doll, Back to School Packets
VP Membership Christopher Gordon membership@priskpta.org Career Day, Read-in Week
VP Room Parents Johanna Charlton roomparents@priskpta.org Reflections, Teacher Appreciation, Teacher Essay Contest, Red Ribbon Week
VP Ways & Means  Sarah Oxley waysmeans@priskpta.org Box Tops, Rocket Run, Pumpkin Palooza, Dinner Nights Out
VP Sales  Tamara Ivie sales@priskpta.org T-Shirts, Snack Shack
VP Communications  Karen Peterson communication@priskpta.org Website, Newsletter, Calendar, Directory, Marquee, Posters, Flyers, Social Media
Historian Denisse Faessler historian@priskpta.org School Pictures, Talent Show, Marathon Mile, Bethune Drive
Financial Secretary  Kara Fratangelo financial@priskpta.org  
Treasurer Glenda Culbertson treasurer@priskpta.org Book Fair
Auditor Kim Oliver auditor@priskpta.org  
Parliamentarian Katherine Dang parliamentarian@priskpta.org  

William F. Prisk Elementary PTA was founded on November 30, 1954.

This web site has been completed for the sole use and convenience of the William F. Prisk Elementary parents, students, teachers, and staff. All names and phone numbers are for PTA use only.