PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

Position Name Email Chair Positions Supervised
President Matt Temple Patch of Prisk, 5th Grade Committee, Pioneer Blast Off
Executive Vice-President Cristie Flanigan Hospitality, Disaster Prep, Pioneer Campout
Secretary Stacy Geogetti Family Dance, Paper Doll, Back to School Packets
Treasurer Allison Thompson Book Fair
Financial Secretary Kara Fratangelo  
VP Membership Christopher Gordon Career Day, Read-in Week
VP Room Parents Mariela Torres Reflections, Teacher Appreciation, Teacher Essay Contest, Red Ribbon Week
VP Ways & Means  Erika Medina Box Tops, Rocket Run, Pumpkin Palooza, Dinner Nights Out
VP Sales  Kim Oliver T-Shirts, Snack Shack
VP Communications  Erica "Rickie" Veeh Website, Newsletter, Calendar, Directory, Marquee, Posters, Flyers, Social Media
Historian Sarah Oxley School Pictures, Talent Show, Marathon Mile, Bethune Drive
Auditor Johanna Charlton  
Parliamentarian Katherine Dang  

William F. Prisk Elementary PTA was founded on November 30, 1954.

This web site has been completed for the sole use and convenience of the William F. Prisk Elementary parents, students, teachers, and staff. All names and phone numbers are for PTA use only.