PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

Position Name Email Chair Positions Supervised
President Matt Temple president@priskpta.org Patch of Prisk, 5th Grade Committee, Pioneer Blast Off
Executive Vice-President Cristie Flanigan vp@priskpta.org Hospitality, Disaster Prep, Pioneer Campout
Secretary Stacy Geogetti secretary@priskpta.org Family Dance, Paper Doll, Back to School Packets
Treasurer Allison Thompson treasurer@priskpta.org Book Fair
Financial Secretary Kara Fratangelo financial@priskpta.org  
VP Membership Christopher Gordon membership@priskpta.org Career Day, Read-in Week
VP Room Parents Mariela Torres roomparents@priskpta.org Reflections, Teacher Appreciation, Teacher Essay Contest, Red Ribbon Week
VP Ways & Means  Erika Medina waysmeans@priskpta.org Box Tops, Rocket Run, Pumpkin Palooza, Dinner Nights Out
VP Sales  Kim Oliver sales@priskpta.org T-Shirts, Snack Shack
VP Communications  Erica "Rickie" Veeh communication@priskpta.org Website, Newsletter, Calendar, Directory, Marquee, Posters, Flyers, Social Media
Historian Sarah Oxley historian@priskpta.org School Pictures, Talent Show, Marathon Mile, Bethune Drive
Auditor Johanna Charlton auditor@priskpta.org  
Parliamentarian Katherine Dang parliamentarian@priskpta.org  

William F. Prisk Elementary PTA was founded on November 30, 1954.

This web site has been completed for the sole use and convenience of the William F. Prisk Elementary parents, students, teachers, and staff. All names and phone numbers are for PTA use only.